About Thrust-Tech Aviation, a Component Overhaul and Repair Shop

 

Thrust-Tech Aviation was established in 1990 to better serve the needs of Fortune 500, Fractional and private operations throughout the world. Our focus on particular ATA chapters and engineering expertise has allowed us to develop cost saving repairs on many components applicable to Commercial, Business, and Regional Aircraft. TTA is committed to delivering a quality product by enhancing its capabilities through teamwork, diversity and pride. Our tenure with management, staff and technicians exceed 15 years of dedication to their work, which filters into each part we service. We at Thrust-Tech Aviation are confident of our ability to provide you quality, honesty and value.


We cordially invite you to tour our facility in Ft. Lauderdale and experience for yourself what we are all about.


Sincerely,

 


Armando Leighton Jr.

CEO/Founder



FAA Air Agency Cert. #OTBR527K

EASA #145.5270

Thrust-Tech Aviation

6701B N.W. 12th Ave

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Tel: 954-984-0450 

Toll Free: 800-935-0875  

Fax:  954-984-0290

Email: info@thrusttech.com



Customer Support Directory

 

Armando Leighton, Jr. President/CEO aleighton@thrusttech.com
Stanley Kowlessar General Manager skowlessar@thrusttech.com
David Merrifield Sales Manager dmerrifield@thrusttech.com
Anwar Haque Quality Control Manager ahaque@thrusttech.com
Daniel O’Connell Production Manager doconnell@thrusttech.com
Stephanie Toscano Customer Service Manager stoscano@thrusttech.com
Damaris Leal Accounting accounting@thrusttech.com